Prof. Eduardo Fayos-Solà

Honorary President ‘In Memoriam

Rafael Ansón

President of Honor

José Antonio Vidal

Founder President CEO

Honorary Bodies

Committee of Honor:

Honorary President ‘In Memoriam’
Dr. Eduardo Fayos-Solà
Senior Adviser, George Washington University (GW)
Regional Director of Europe, UNWTO
Vice President, Spanish Wine Tourism Association (AEE)
Full Professor of Applied Economics, Universidad de Valencia
Ulysses Laureate Prize, UNWTO

President of Honor
Dr. Rafael Ansón
Dr. Honoris Causa and Director Gastronomy Chair, Universidad Alfonso X El Sabio
President of Honor, International Academy of Gastronomy
Ambassador for Sustainable Tourism, UNWTO

Advisory Council:

Prof. Paul Wagner
Napa Valley College, Culinary Institute of America, UC Davis
Founder, Balzac Communications Consultancy

Aurora Pedro, PhD
Dir. Tourism Green Transition Chair and Full Professor of Applied Economics, Universidad de Valencia
Consultant, UNWTO

Joëlle Brouard
UNESCO Chair ‘Culture and Wine Traditions’, Université de Bourgogne
Manager, Terroir consultancy

Management Body

Founder President

José Antonio Vidal
Founder President CEO, Spanish Wine Tourism Association (AEE)
Founder President CEO, The Enotourism Institute of Spain (IEE)
2018 Spanish National Wine Tourism Prize
Lecturer on Wine Tourism, Master ‘VitEno’, Polythecnic Univ. Madrid


Global Economic Monitor on Wine Tourism

Pablo Singerman
Director Economic Observatory Wine Tourism and MICE, Ministry of Tourism of Argentina


Rectors, deans, PhD, professors and master coordinators from the most prestigious universities and business schools, specialized in ‘wine, gastro and agri’ tourism intelligence, intangible culture, destination management and related fields, acting under their own names and with no direct business interests on wine and/or tourism industries.

error: Content is protected !!